Urgent News
«
»

Term Dates

Spring Term 2015

Wednesday 7th January - Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February

Summer Term 2015

Wednesday 15th April - Friday 3rd July

May Day:  Monday 4th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Autumn Term 2015

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 11th December

Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October 

Spring Term 2016

Wednesday 6th January - Thursday 24th March

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April - Friday 8th July

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registered Office: Thorpe House School
Oval Way | Gerrards Cross | Bucks | SL9 8QA
Email: office@thorpehouse.co.uk
Telephone: 01753 882474
Company No: 01946972
Charity No: 292683
Logos Logos Logos Logos Logos Logos
Thorpe House School is an IAPS school
Click here for latest ISI report
High Visibility Version | Sitemap
Copyright © 2014 Thorpe House School
School Website Design by e4education